Skip to Content
Seton Hall University
Contact Us

Contact Us

For information regarding graduate admissions for a specific school or college, please reference the table.

College or School Contact Phone Email
College of Arts and Sciences Dr. Michael Dooney (973) 275-2155 michael.dooney@shu.edu
College of Human Development, Culture, and Media Brittany Scoles, M.A. (973) 275-4844 brittany.scoles@shu.edu
College of Nursing Ms. Gabriele Zengewald (973) 761-9583 gabriele.zengewald@shu.edu
Immaculate Conception Seminary School of Theology Ms. Diane Carr (973) 761-7491 diane.carr@shu.edu
School of Diplomacy and International Relations Dr. Catherine Ruby (973) 275-2142 catherine.ruby@shu.edu
Stillman School of Business Mr. Gregory Davis (973) 761-9220 gregory.davis@shu.edu
School of Health and Medical Sciences Mr. Patrick McDermott (973) 275-2062 patrick.mcdermott@shu.edu
Undecided/All Other Inquiries   (973) 275-2892 shugrad@shu.edu

Mailing Address
Seton Hall University
Office of Graduate Affairs
Presidents Hall
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079
Phone: (973) 275 – 2892
E-mail: shugrad@shu.edu

General Information

Unsure about which graduate program you would like to pursue? Fill out our general interest form and let us help you get started.